Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 352.5 ₸ 415.2 ₸ 5.3 ₸

Conditions

Requirements for the Lessee and the additional drivers.

For Individuals.

  • Minimum age – 21;
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years;
  • Identity card or passport;
  • Driver’s license.

For legal entities.

  • Application for renting a car in writing (in free form, on the company letterhead), which should be sent to our e-mail: v-prokat@list.ru;
  • Certificate of registration of a legal entity, bank details, an extract of egov (for Kazakhstan companyes), a copy of the director’s identity card, an order appointing a director;
  • Power of attorney from the head for the right to sign a lease contract and the act of acceptance and transfer of the car;

Identity card/passport and driver’s license for each person admitted to driving (minimum age of the driver is 21 and driver’s experience is not less than 2 years).
Each additional driver must meet the above requirements. All obligations of the Lessee under the car rental contract before the Lessor apply to each additional driver specified in the power of attorney.

Terms of rent (hire)

The minimum lease term is 24 hours, there are no restrictions on the maximum lease term. The settlement hour (the beginning of the lease) is calculated from the moment of granting the car and signing the lease contract. Exceeding the estimated hour for the return of the car for more than 3 hours, independently of the place of return, is paid as an additional day. There is no hourly charge.

Security deposit

The deposit is paid by the Tenant before the start of the lease. The amount of the deposit depends on the vehicle class and the territory of operation of the vehicle. The deposit is paid in cash only.

If the Lessee respects with all provisions of the lease agreement and the Company’s rules, the deposit is returned at the time of returning of the car.

Tariffs

All tariffs include vehicle maintenance throughout the lease term (except car washing and refueling and repair of defects caused by gross violation of the Lessee’s operating rules), compulsory insurance and full insurance. Depending on the choice, tariffs may include additional services.

Payment of rent (hire)

Payment for rent is made for cash or non-cash payment by plastic cards (VISA, MASTERCARD, VISA ELECTRON, MAESTRO), and also by bank transfer in the amount of 100% for the entire lease period at the time of conclusion of the Lease Agreement.

Early termination of the contract. Refunds

For the early termination of the contract, the Lessee must be notified about this in no less than 24 hours. If the car is returned by the fact: The lessee pays the full number of days after the fact at the time of delivery of the car + 1 day. The recalculation is carried out in accordance with the price list of the Company and at the price that corresponds to the amount of days at the time of the return of the car. If the agreement is terminated prematurely, all discounts are canceled.

Restrictions on the territory of operation

The operating area of the rented car must comply with the tariff specified in the contract: “Almaty / Astana (no more than 70 km from the city)” or “All Kazakhstan”. Departure outside the said territory is possible only with the permission of the Company and is confirmed by an appropriate entry in the lease agreement.

Restriction on the car’s daily mileage

The daily mileage limit for the “All Kazakhstan” tariff is 300 km, recalculation for exceeding the limit is 30 tenge per kilometer. At the tariff “Almaty / Astana (no more than 70 km from the city)” – there are no restrictions.

Car delivery and returning of the car

Submission and return of the car outside the offices of the company and / or outside of working time is made by prior order, registered with the Company’s employees at least 6 hours in advance. This service is paid separately according to the company’s tariffs for additional services (see Additional Services). When ordering the service, it is necessary to specify the place of delivery / return of the car, the exact address and contact telephone number.

Refueling and car washing

The car is provided to the Lessee in its pure form and with the amount of gasoline indicated in the acceptance certificate. The missing amount of gasoline is paid based on the market price of fuel. In the event of a car returning with a lot of gasoline than was at the time of issuing the car, the cost of gasoline is not returned. Return of a dirty car is paid according to the Company’s price list for additional services (see Additional Services). If, at time of returning, the external condition of the vehicle makes it difficult to inspect it, the inspection is performed only after washing.

Additional services and equipment

For your convenience, our company offers a range of additional services:

  • Advance reservation – FREE;
  • Delivery/return of the car in a convenient place for you (within the city of Almaty/Astana), including the railway station and the airport:
    during working time (9:00 – 21:00) – 2000 tg.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                in any other time – 5000 tg.
  • Extension of the lease agreement:
    in the office – FREE OF CHARGE;

with a visit to the client during working time (9:00 – 21:00) – 2000 tg.

with a visit to the client at any non-working time – 5000 tg.

  • Return of the car in the unwashed form:
    regular cars – 2000 tg.

SUVs – 3000 tg.

  • Installation of unlimited WI-FI – 600 tenge/day. (no more than 7000 tenge).

Together with a rented car we are ready to provide you with FREE the following additional equipment for your use:

  • GPS navigator;
  • Children’s car seats, boosters, adapters for belts;
  • Car charger for phone;
  • Holder for your mobile phone;
  • Radar detector;
  • The voltage inverter is 12 / 220V (500V);
  • Car mounting for skis;

The desire to use additional equipment must be reported to the manager when booking a car. All accessories are provided if they are available at the time of signing the contract.

The Tenant’s liability in case of damage to the car or theft

The responsibility of the Lessee is insured by compulsory insurance of the Obligatory Civil Liability and voluntary insurance of Comprehensive Car Insurance, Except Responsibility. Components of the car are not subject to insurance and are not insured.

In the event that the Lessee violates insurance conditions that caused the impossibility of compensation for damage, the Lessee shall bear full financial responsibility for the damage caused, including the full cost of the repair and spare parts, as well as the reimbursement of claims of third parties.

Other Tenant Liability

The lessee is responsible for paying all fines imposed during the operation of his rented car, including fines for violation of traffic rules fixed by cameras, video shooting and fines for unpaid parking during the period of operation of the vehicle, and also undertakes to reimburse the expenses incurred by the Lessor for the payment of these penalties. More detailed information about fines for violation of traffic rules in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan you can find here

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 360.9 ₸ 410.3 ₸ 5.4 ₸

Условия аренды

Требования к Арендатору и дополнительному водителю

Для Физических лиц.

  • Минимальный возраст 21 год;
  • Водительский стаж не менее 2-х лет;
  • Удостоверение личности или паспорт;
  • Водительское удостоверение.

Для Юридических лиц.

  • Заявка на аренду автомобиля в письменном виде (в свободной форме, на фирменном бланке компании), которую следует прислать на нашу электронную почту: v-prokat@list.ru;
  • Свидетельство о регистрации юридического лица, банковские реквизиты, выписка egov, копия удостоверения личности руководителя, приказ о назначении директора;
  • Доверенность от руководителя на право подписания договора аренды и акта приема-передачи автомобиля;
  • Удостоверение личности/паспорт и водительское удостоверение на каждое допущенное к управлению лицо (минимальный возраст водителя 21 год и водительский стаж не менее 2 лет).

Каждый дополнительный водитель должен соответствовать вышеуказанным требованиям. Все обязательства Арендатора по договору аренды автомобиля перед Арендодателем распространяются на каждого дополнительного водителя, указанного в доверенности.

Сроки аренды (проката)

Минимальный срок аренды 24 часа, ограничений по максимальному сроку аренды нет. Расчетный час (начало аренды) исчисляется с момента предоставления автомобиля и подписания договора аренды. Превышение расчетного часа при возврате автомобиля более чем на 3 часа, независимо от места возврата, оплачивается как дополнительные сутки. Почасовой оплаты нет.

Залоговый депозит

Залог вносится Арендатором до начала  аренды. Сумма залога зависит от класса автомобиля и территории эксплуатации ТС. Залог вносится наличными денежными средствами.

При соблюдении Арендатором всех положений договора аренды и правил Компании залог возвращается в момент возврата автомобиля.

Тарифы

Все тарифы включают в себя техническое обслуживание автомобиля на протяжении всего срока аренды (за исключением мойки и заправки автомобиля и устранения дефектов, вызванных грубым нарушением правил эксплуатации со стороны арендатора), обязательное страхование и добровольное страхование КАСКО. В зависимости от выбора – тарифы могут включать дополнительные услуги.

Оплата аренды (проката)

Оплата аренды производится за наличный или безналичный расчет по пластиковым картам (VISA, MASTERCARD, VISA ELECTRON, MAESTRO), а также банковским переводом в размере 100 % за весь срок аренды в момент заключения Договора аренды.

Досрочное прекращение договора. Возврат денежных средств

Для досрочного прекращения договора Арендатору необходимо сообщить об этом не менее чем за 24 часа. Если возврат автомобиля осуществляется по факту: Арендатор оплачивает количество полных суток по факту на момент сдачи автомобиля + 1 сутки. Перерасчет производиться в соответствии с прайсом Компании и по той цене, которая соответствует  количеству суток на момент возврата автомобиля. При досрочном расторжении договора все учтенные скидки аннулируются.

Ограничения по территории эксплуатации

Территория эксплуатации арендованного автомобиля должна соответствовать указанному в договоре тарифу: «Алматы/Астана (не более 70 км от города)» или «Весь Казахстан». Выезд за пределы указанной территории возможен только с разрешения Компании и подтверждается соответствующей записью в договоре аренды.

Ограничение по суточному пробегу автомобиля

Лимит суточного пробега по тарифу «Весь Казахстан» составляет 300 км, перерасчет за превышение лимита – 30 тенге за 1 километр. По тарифу «Алматы/Астана (не более 70 км от города)» — ограничений нет.

Подача и возврат автомобиля

Подача и возврат автомобиля вне офисов компании и/или в нерабочее время производится по предварительному заказу, зарегистрированному у сотрудников Компании как минимум за 6 часов.  Данная услуга оплачивается отдельно согласно тарифам компании на дополнительные услуги (см. Дополнительные услуги) При заказе услуги необходимо указать место подачи/возврата автомобиля, точный адрес и контактный телефон.

Дозаправка и мойка арендуемого автомобиля

Автомобиль предоставляется Арендатору в чистом виде и с количеством бензина, указанным в акте приема-передачи. Недостающее количества бензина оплачивается из расчета рыночной стоимости топлива. В случае возврата автомобиля с большим количеством бензина, чем было при выдаче автомобиля, стоимость бензина не возвращается. Возврат грязного автомобиля оплачивается согласно прайс-листу Компании на дополнительные услуги (см. Дополнительные услуги). Если при возврате внешнее состояние автомобиля затрудняет его осмотр, осмотр производится только после мойки.

Дополнительные услуги и оборудование

Для Вашего удобства наша Компания предлагает ряд дополнительных услуг:

  • Предварительное бронирование – БЕСПЛАТНО;
  • Подача/возврат автомобиля в удобном для Вас месте (в черте города Алматы/Астана), в том числе ж/д вокзал и аэропорт:

в рабочее время (9:00 – 21:00) – 2000 тг.

в любое нерабочее время – 5000 тг.

  • Продление договора аренды:

в офисе – БЕСПЛАТНО;

с выездом к клиенту в рабочее время (9:00 – 21:00) — 2000 тг.

с выездом к клиенту в любое нерабочее время – 5000 тг.

  • Возврат автомобиля в немытом виде:

легковые автомобили – 2000 тг.

джипы – 3000 тг.

  • Установка безлимитного WI–FI – 600 тг./сут. (не более 7000 тг.)

Вместе с арендованным автомобилем мы готовы БЕСПЛАТНО предоставить Вам в пользование следующее дополнительное оборудование:

  • GPS навигатор;
  • Детские автокресла, бустеры, адаптеры для ремней;
  • Автомобильное зарядное устройство для телефона;
  • Держатель для телефона;
  • Радар-детектор;
  • Инвертор напряжения 12/220в (500в);
  • Автомобильное крепление для лыж;

О желании воспользоваться дополнительным оборудование необходимо сообщить менеджеру при бронировании автомобиля. Все аксессуары предоставляются при их наличии на момент подписания договора.

Ответственность Арендатора при повреждении автомобиля или угоне

Ответственность Арендатора застрахована по обязательному страхованию ОГПО и добровольному страхованию КАСКО. Комплектующие автомобиля не подлежат страхованию и не застрахованы.

В случае нарушения Арендатором условий страхования, которые повлекли невозможность компенсации ущерба, Арендатор несет полную финансовую ответственность за причиненный ущерб, включая полную стоимость восстановительного ремонта и запасных частей, а так же возмещение претензий третьих сторон.

Прочая ответственность Арендатора

Арендатор несет ответственность по оплате всех штрафов, наложенных в процессе эксплуатации им арендованного автомобиля, в том числе штрафов за нарушение ПДД зафиксированных камерами фото-видеосъемки и штрафов за не оплаченную парковку в период эксплуатации ТС, а также обязуется возместить расходы понесенные Арендодателем по оплате этих штрафов. Более подробно ознакомиться со штрафами за нарушение ПДД на территории РК Вы можете здесь