Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 427.8 т 509.8 т 5.9 т

Lake Issyk

Lake Issyk was restored after a devastating mudslide, which took place in the early 1990s. The lake is one of the most popular recreation places for Almaty residents and residents of the nearest settlements.

Lake Issyk is located in the Issyk gorge of the Trans-Ili Alatau, east of Almaty. Height above sea level more than 1700 meters. According to geological data, it was formed about 8-10 thousand years ago as a result of a grand mountain fall that created a natural dam.

Before the destructive mudflow, which descended from the mountains in 1963, the length of the lake is 1850 meters, width – 500 meters, depth – up to 80 meters. Today the size of the lake is about two times smaller.

The lake is surrounded by rocks, forests, alpine meadows. Almost all types of flora grow here. There are several plants listed in the Red Book – the Kungei feather grass, Adonis gold, Archa Cossack, Shrenk spruce, edelweiss and others.

The water in the lake is cold and clean. There is a rainbow trout fish that lives in flowing or spring water. In the mountains, there are more than 150 species of birds and almost 30 species of mammals, including deer, ibex, wolves, lynxes, bears and leopards.

You can go on any car.

Choose a rental car and rent for a trip to Issyk Lake.

 

Published on: 15.05.2019 в 17:03

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 380.8 т 419.5 т 6.1 т

Озеро Иссык

Озеро Иссык было восстановлено после разрушительной сели, которая прошла в начале 1990х годах. Озеро является одним из популярных мест отдыха алматинцев и жителей ближайших населенных пунктов.

Озеро Иссык расположено в Иссыкском ущелье Заилийского Алатау, восточнее Алматы. Высота над уровнем моря более 1700 метров. По геологическим данным, оно образовалось примерно 8-10 тысяч лет назад в результате грандиозного горного обвала, который создал естественную плотину.

До разрушительной сели, которая сошла с гор в 1963 году, длина озера составляет 1850 метров, ширина – 500 метров, глубина – до 80 метров. Сегодня размер озера примерно в два раза меньше.

Озеро окружено скалами, лесами, альпийскими лугами. Здесь растут практически все виды флоры. Встречаются несколько растений, занесенных в Красную книгу, – ковыль кунгейский, адонис золотой, арча казачья, ель Шренка, эдельвейс и другие.

Вода в озере холодная и чистая. Здесь есть радужная форель-рыба, обитающая в проточной или родниковой воде. В горах насчитывается более 150 видов птиц и почти 30 видов млекопитающих, среди которых маралы, горные козлы, волки, рыси, медведи и барсы.

Ехать можно на любом автомобиле.

Выбери автомобиль в прокат и аренду для поездки на Иссыкское озеро.

Прокат авто на Озеро Иссык 1

[yamap center=”43.2529,77.4844″ height=”22rem” controls=”zoomControl;trafficControl” zoom=”15″ type=”yandex#map” scrollzoom=”0″][yaplacemark coord=”43.73896480040071,77.64865683593743″ icon=”islands#dotIcon” color=”#1e98ff”][yaplacemark coord=”43.2530,77.4844″ icon=”islands#dotIcon” color=”#1e98ff”][/yamap]

Опубликовано: 15.05.2019 в 17:03

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>