Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 427.8 т 509.8 т 5.9 т

Karkaralinsk

Karkaralinsk is the second significant resort place in our country after Borovoye. There are mountain forests, deep lakes made this village a Mecca of tourism not only for the residents of Karaganda, but also for the whole of Kazakhstan.

The middle mountains of Central Kazakhstan (the highest point is Mount Aksoran – 1565 meters – located in the mountain range Kyzylarai) is called Sary-Arka or the Kazakh low-mountain peak. This is one of the most ancient and large mountain systems of our planet. Its length from west to east is 1,200 km, from north to south 600 kilometers. The ancients called these mountains Scythian. The mountain ranges of the Kazakh small mountain range are called mountain-forest oases. Most of the intermontane plains of the Kazakh small mountain range are rather steppes, much less often stony deserts, and only on the southern outskirts there are small patches of sandy deserts with low sand dunes. Intermountain plains occupy more than 40% of all areas of the Kazakh Hills. In the north-east of Sary-Arka there is Karkaraly National Park.

Karkaraly National Natural Park was organized on December 1, 1998. Located in the eastern part of the Karaganda region, 200 kilometers from the city of Karaganda. The park area is 90.3 thousand hectares.

The flora of Karkaraly Park includes about 244 plant species. This is three times more than in the adjacent steppe zone. Of these, five are listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan: Karkaraly barberry, sphagnum smooth, Kyrgyz birch, thin mock and spring adonis. You can get on any car, but if you want to move through the mountains it is better to choose a jeep. Choose a rental car and rent to travel to Karkaragalin.

 

Published on: 15.05.2019 в 17:17

Комментарии:

  • Татьяна
    Автор: Татьяна Добавлено August 19, 2019 в 12:29

    Спасибо большое я давно искала подобное!

    Ответить

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 380.8 т 419.5 т 6.1 т

Каркаралинск

Каркаралинск является вторым значимым курортным местом в нашей стране после Борового. Горные леса, глубокие озера сделали этот поселок Меккой туризма не только для жителей Караганды, но и для всего Казахстана.

Среднегорье Центрального Казахстана ( высшая точка гора Аксоран – 1565 метров – расположена в горном массиве Кызыларай) называется Сары-Арка или Казахский мелкосопочник. Это одна из самых древних и больших горных систем нашей планеты. Ее протяженность с запада на восток 1 200 км, с севера на юг 600 километров. Древние называли эти горы Скифскими. Горные хребты Казахского мелкосопочника называют горно-лесными оазисами. Большинство межгорных равнин Казахского мелкосопочника это скорее голодные степи, значительно реже каменистые пустыни, и только на южных окраинах есть небольшие участки песчаных пустынь с невысокими барханами. Межгорные равнины занимают более 40 % все площади Казахского мелкосопочника. На северо-востоке Сары-Арки находится Каркаралинский национальный парк.

Каркаралинский национальный природный парк организован 1 декабря 1998 года. Расположен в восточной части Карагандинской области, в 200 километрах от города Караганда. Площадка парка составляет 90.3 тысячи гектаров.

Флора Каркаралинского парка включает в себя порядка 244 видов растений. Это в три раза больше, чем в прилегающей степной зоне. Из них ять занесено в Красную книгу Казахстана: барбарис каркаралинский, сфагнум гладкий, береза киргизская, мок тоненький и адонис весенний.  Доехать можно на любом автомобиле, но если хотите передвигаться по горам лучше выбрать джип. Выбери автомобиль в прокат и аренду для путешествия в Каркарагалинск.

Прокат авто в Каркаралинск 1

[yamap center=”49.4671,75.3016″ height=”22rem” controls=”zoomControl;trafficControl” zoom=”10″ type=”yandex#map” scrollzoom=”0″][yaplacemark coord=”49.412283,75.470117″ icon=”islands#dotIcon” color=”#1e98ff”][yaplacemark coord=”49.412283,75.470117″ icon=”islands#dotIcon” color=”#1e98ff”][yaplacemark coord=”49.3969,75.3935″ icon=”islands#dotIcon” color=”#1e98ff”][/yamap]

Опубликовано: 15.05.2019 в 17:17

Комментарии:

  • Татьяна
    Автор: Татьяна Добавлено Август 19, 2019 в 12:29

    Спасибо большое я давно искала подобное!

    Ответить
  • Janeen
    Автор: Janeen Добавлено Сентябрь 2, 2019 в 01:21

    I truly enjoy reading
    your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Ответить

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>