Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 427.8 т 509.8 т 5.9 т

Issyk-Kul

Issyk-Kul (from the Kyrgyz language “hot lake” “Issyk-Kol”) is the largest lake in Kyrgyzstan, drainless, is included in the 30 largest lakes in the world and is in seventh place in the list of the deepest lakes. Issyk-Kul is located in the northeastern part of the republic, between the ridges of the Northern Tien Shan at an altitude of 1,610 meters above sea level.

Issyk-Kul is a very large lake, the length of the reservoir is 182 kilometers, and its width is 58 kilometers. The maximum depth of the natural reservoir reaches – 702 meters, and the average – 278 meters. The lake is drainless – more than eight dozen small rivers flow into it. Due to this, the lake water has a slightly salty taste – its mineralization is 5.9%. Another feature of the lake is the fluctuation of the water level. Once a few decades, the water in the lake rises and falls. Therefore, the Kirghiz have long believed that the lake is breathing like a huge sleeping hero.

In terms of transparency, Issyk-Kul water is inferior only to Baikal water. Over 20 species of fish are found here, more than half of which were brought to Kyrgyzstan and specially acclimatized for a mountain reservoir. The fishermen are well known chebak and trout gegharkuni, brought from the Armenian Lake Sevan. It is noteworthy that today trout weighing up to 17 kg and more are caught in Issyk-Kul.

The mild mountain-sea climate makes the air in the lake basin very transparent. Near the lake you can breathe well, and the number of sundials exceeds the Black Sea resorts. For the year at Issyk-Kul, there are at least 300 sunny days. The average temperature in the middle of winter is between -2 …- 6 degrees Celsius, and at the height of summer +25. Rainfall is unevenly distributed. More rain falls in the eastern part of the lake basin, and the west coast is considered to be drier.

Excellent climatic conditions turned Issyk-Kul into a demanded health resort and one of the most visited lakes in the world. From year to year many people come here to improve their health from Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Poland and other countries. Sanatoriums and recreation centers were built in different places, but most of them on the northern coast of the lake.

The wonderful climate, clean air, mineral waters and healing sulphide silt mud contribute to the treatment and recovery. Those tourists who want to relax cheaper, do not buy vouchers to resorts and motels, but stay in the private sector, low-cost mini-hotels or guest houses.

On the northern coast, between the villages of Tamchi and Kurumba, there are excellent sandy beaches, on which from mid-June to late August there are many tourists. The most popular places for beach holidays, many call the village of Bosteri and the resort town of Cholpon-Ata, and lovers of quiet places prefer to stop on the southern shore of the lake. Rent a car in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana) for a trip to Issyk-Kul, Kyrgyzstan.

 

Published on: 23.05.2019 в 15:19

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 418.9 т 492.9 т 5.7 т

Иссык-Куль

Иссык-Куль (с киргизского языка «горячее озеро» «Ысык-Кол») – самое большое озере в Киргизии, бессточное, входит в 30 крупнейших по площади озер в мире и на седьмом месте в списке самых глубоких озер. Иссык-Куль расположен в северо –восточной части республики, между хребтами Северного Тянь-Шаня на высоте 1610 метров над уровнем моря.

Иссык-Куль очень большое озеро длина водоема составляет 182 километра, а ширина 58 километров.  Максимальная глубина природного водоема достигает – 702 метров, а средняя – 278 метров. Озеро бессточное – в него впадает более восьми десятка небольших рек. Благодаря этому, озерная вода имеет чуть солоноватый вкус – ее минерализация составляет 5.9%. Еще одной особенностью озера считается колебания уровня воды. С периодичностью раз а несколько десятилетий вода в озере поднимается и опускается. Поэтому киргизы издавна верят, что озеро дышит, словно огромный спящий богатырь.

По прозрачности иссык-кульская вода уступает лишь байкальской. Здесь водиться свыше 20 видов рыб, причем больше половины из них были завезены в Киргизию и специально акклиматизированы для горного водоема. Рыбакам хорошо известны чебак и форель гегаркуни, привезенная с армянского озера Севан. Примечательно, что сегодня в Иссык-Куле вылавливают форель весом до 17 кг и более.

Мягкий горно-морской климат делает воздух в озерной котловине очень прозрачным. Возле озера отлично дышится, а количество солнечных часов превышает черноморские курорт. За год Иссык-Куль бывает не менее 300 солнечных дней. Средняя температура в середине зимы составляет от -2..-6 градусов по Цельсию, а в разгар лета +17. Количество осадков распределяется неравномерно. Больше дождей выпадает в восточной части озерной котловины, а западный берег считается более сухим.

Прекрасные климатические условия превратили Иссык-Куль в востребованную здравницу и одно из самых посещаемых озер мира. Из года в год сюда приезжают много желающих поправить здоровье из Киргизии, Казахстана, России и других стран. Санаторий и базы отдыха построены в разных местах, но больше всего их на северном побережье острова.

Лечению и выздоровлению способствует прекрасный климат, чистый воздух, минеральные воды и целебные сульфидные иловые грязи. Те туристы, которые хотят отдохнуть дешевле, не покупают путевки в пансионаты и санатории, а останавливаться в частном секторе, недорогих мини-гостиницах или гостевых домах.

На северном берегу, между селами Тамчи до Курумбу расположены отличные песчаные пляжи, на которых с середины июня до конца августа бывает много отдыхающих. Самыми востребованными местами для пляжного отжыха многие называют село Бостери и город-курорт Чонпон-Ата, а любители нешумных мест предпочитают останавливаться  на южном берегу озера. Прокат,аренда автомобилей в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане) для поездки на Иссык-Куль.

Иссык-Куль аренда машин

Опубликовано: 23.05.2019 в 15:19

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.