Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 427.8 т 509.8 т 5.9 т

Boguty Mountains

At the end of the Roman period, the Boguty mountain range was a large active volcano. Millions of years have passed, volcanic activity ceased. Numerous hot springs and traces of white eruptions. Rent a car to travel to Boguty.

Today the Boguty Mountains represent two small massifs of Bala and Ulken Boguty, located in the Zaili valley, between the rivers Chilik and Charyn. The maximum height of the mountains is 1441 and 1816 meters above sea level. The mountains are rocky, the gorge is mostly narrow, difficult to pass. There are no permanent rivers and streams, but there are about two dozen springs.

In the distant geological past, active mountain building took place on the territory of modern Southeast Kazakhstan. In the Triassic period (it ended approximately 252 million years ago) the mountains, which are the forerunners of the modern Tien Shan, grew here. At that time, there were powerful eruptions of a volcano, on the site of which today are the Boguty Mountains. This is indicated by the numerous clumps of petrified volcanic ash and frozen lava flows, the time for which stopped even before the appearance of dinosaurs.

The climate is sharply continental, very hot summer and harsh winter. It is better to go on a crossover or jeep. Choose a rental car for rent in Boguty.

 

Published on: 15.05.2019 в 16:54

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 418.9 т 492.9 т 5.7 т

Горы Богуты

В конце пирмского периода горный массив Богуты был крупным действующим вулканом. Прошли миллионы лет, вулканическая деятельность прекратилась. Напоминание о ней – многочисленные горячие источники и следы белых извержений. Возьми автомобиль в прокат для путешествия на Богуты.

Сегодня горы Богуты представляют собой два небольших массива Бала и Улкен Богуты, расположенные в Заилийской долине, между реками Чилик и Чарын. Максимальная высота гор – 1441 и 1816 метров над уровнем моря соответственно. Горы скалистые, ущелье в основном узкие, труднопроходимые. Постоянных рек и ручьев нет, однако родников около двух десятков.

В далеком геологическом прошлом на территории современного Юго-Восточного Казахстана происходило активное горообразование. В триасовом периоде (он закончился ориентировочно 252 миллионов лет назад) здесь выросли горы, являющиеся предшественниками современного Тянь-Шаня. В то время происходили мощные извержения вулкана, на месте которого сегодня находятся горы Богуты. На это указывают многочисленные глыбы окаменевшего вулканического пепла и застывшие лавовые потоки, время для которых остановилось еще до появления динозавров.

Климат резко континентальный, очень жаркое лето и суровая зима. Ехать лучше  на кроссовере или джипе.  Выбери автомобиль в прокат, аренду для поездки в Богуты.

Прокат авто в Горы Богуты 1

Опубликовано: 15.05.2019 в 16:54

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.