Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 427.8 т 509.8 т 5.9 т

Belukha Mountain

Belukha Mountain is located in the very center of Eurasia, in the Altai Mountains, on the borders of Russia and Kazakhstan. Also close by is the Chinese and Mongolian border. Belukha Mountain is the highest mountain of Siberia and Gorny Altai. White Belukha have two distinct peaks – Eastern Belukha (4509 meters) and Western Belukha (4435 meters), but there is also a third peak – Delone Peak (4260 meters), which makes up a single mountain range with Belukha.

Belukha Mountain has several names, each of which can be disassembled in more detail. The Altaians call it – Uch-Sumer- “Uch” is three, “Meru” is the main (sacred) peak in Buddhist philosophy, which in the Mongolian language was transformed into “Sumer”, that is, Uch-Sumer can be interpreted as “Three-headed sacred mountain” . But why Trinity, in the peaks of Belukha two? The fact is that the third peak is standing a little apart and is called “Delone Peak”, it is 4260 meters high. This is exactly how it appears from the Ukok Plateau, where there was an important caravan route from Mongolia to the territory of modern Kazakhstan, connecting the peoples of the three main world religions – Buddhism, Islam and Christianity.

The second Altaic name of Belukha Mountain is Kadyn-Bazhy. The word “Kadyn” among the Eastern (Turkic) peoples means “a woman of high origin, dear, mistress, mistress”, and the word “Bazhy” – a derivative of the Turkic word “Bash (Bashi)” – head, top. Example: Tau-Bashy (Top of the Mountain). Thus, the name Kadyn-Bozhy can be interpreted as – “Head of the Lady”. Given the tengrian (pre-Islamic) worldview of Eastern peoples, which is characterized by the deification of all nature and mountains in particular, this name can be more broadly interpreted as “Main Mountain”.

Kazakhs call Belukh only – Muztau Shyny, Root “Mose” means Ice, Tau – Mountain. The word “Shyny” is based on the root “Shyn” “The word shyny in modern Kazakh language is translated as“ glass ”, but it has the root“ Shyn ”, which matters -“ true, real ”. Based on this, the Kazakh name of the mountain Belykh can be interpreted as – “Real ice mountain”.

You can also find the less common names of Belukha Mountain – “Muztau” and “Sumer-Ulom”, which are similar in meaning to the above.

According to the generally accepted Russian name of the mountain Belukha, this is not all that simple either. The simplest thing that comes to mind is the association of the word “Belukha” with the ever-white top of the mountain, but there are other interpretations of the origin (meaning) of the word “Belukha”. In the Turkic language the word “Bel” has the meaning – “waist, back, ridge, strength, power, middle, support, center, inter, height”. All these toponymic meanings of the “Bel” root are applicable to Belukha Mountain to one degree or another.

The Old Russian connotations of the word “White” have the meanings — holy, kind, high, in many respects coincide with the Altai ones and are very plogo in their meaning.

Belukha Mountain is a very beautiful and picturesque place that the company Vladex advises you to visit. Clean air, unforgettable landscapes will remain in your memory for a lifetime. Vladex will provide you with a comfortable, fully technically sound car for hire and rental in Almaty and Nur-Sultan. Travel with Vladex car rental.

 

Published on: 21.05.2019 в 15:43

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.

Проще чем Вы думаете! Доступнее чем Вы ожидаете!
$ 418.9 т 492.9 т 5.7 т

Гора Белуха

Возьми автомобиль в прокат, аренду в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане) для путешествий в Казахстане в лучшем прокате автомобилей Vladex.

Гора Белуха расположена в самом центре Евразии, в Горном Алтае, на границ России и Казахстана. Также, в непосредственной близости проходит Китайская и Монгольская граница. Гора Белуха самая высокая гора Сибири и Горного Алтая. У белухи ярко выражены две вершины – Восточная Белуха (4509 метров) и Западная Белуха (4435 метров), но еще есть и третья вершина – пик Делоне (4260 метров), которая составляет с Белухой единый горный массив.

Гора Белуха имеет несколько названий, каждое из которых можно разобрать подробнее. Алтайцы называют ее – Уч-Сумер- «Уч» это три, «Меру» главная (священная) вершина в буддийской философии, которая в монгольском языке трансформировалась в «Сумер», то есть Уч-Сумер вполне можно трактовать как «Трехглавая священная гора». Но почему Трехглавая, в вершин у Белухи две? Дело в том, что третья вершина стоит немного в стороне и носит название «пик Делоне», она высотой 4260 метров. Именно трехглавой эту вершину часто могли видеть древние кочевники со стороны. Именно такой она предстает с плато Укок, где был важный караванный путь из Монголии на территорию современного Казахстана, связывающий народы трех основных мировых религий – буддизм, ислам и христианство.

Второе алтайское название горы Белуха – Кадын-Бажы. Слово «Кадын» у восточных (тюркских) народов обозначает – «женщина высокого происхождения, уважаемая, госпожа, хозяйка», а слово «Бажы» – производное тюркского слова «Баш (Баши)» – голова, вершина. Пример: Тау-Башы (Вершина горы). Таким образом, название Кадын-Божы можно трактовать как – «Голова Госпожи». Учитывая тенгрианское (доисламкое) мировоззрение восточных народов, которому присуще обожествление всей природы и гор в частности, то более широко это название можно трактовать как-«Главная гора».

Казахи называют Белуху не иначе как – Музтау Шыны, Корень «Муз» означает Лед, Тау – Гора. В основе слова «Шыны» лежит корень «Шын» «Слово шыны в современном казахском языке переводиться как – «стекло», но оно имеет корень «Шын», который имеет значение – «истинный, правдивый, настоящий, действительный». Исходя из этого, казахское название горы Белыха можно трактовать как – «Настоящая ледяная гора».

Также можно встретить  менее распространённые названия горы Белуха – «Музтау» и «Сумер-Улом», которые по значению схожи с вышеприведенными.

По общепринятому русскому названия горы Белуха, тоже не все так однозначно. Самое простое, что приходит на ум, это ассоциация слова «Белуха» с вечно белой вершиной горы, но есть и другие трактовки происхождения (значения)слова «Белуха». В тюркском языке слово «Бел» имеет значение – «талия, спина, хребет, сила, мощь, середина, опора, центр, межа, возвышенность». Все эти топонимические значения корня «Бел» в той или иной степени применимы к горе Белуха.

Старорусские коннотации слова «Белый» имеют значения – святой, добрый, высокий, во многом совпадают с алтайскими и по смыслу очень плохожи.

Гора Белуха очень красивое и живописное место которое компания по прокату, аренде автомобилей Vladex советует вам посетить. Чистый воздух, незабываемые пейзажи останутся в вашей памяти на всю жизнь. Vladex предоставит вам комфортный, полностью технически исправный автомобиль в прокат и аренду в Алматы и Нур-Султане. Путешествуй с автопрокатом Vladex.

прокат автомобиля на Гора Белуха Алматы

Опубликовано: 21.05.2019 в 15:43

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Autorenter.ru – прокат и аренда автомобилей.